Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Willard Murphy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Willard Murphy

5 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of T FoSS

T FoSS

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance agency by far that I have came in contact with! Willard and his agents make things clear and make sure you are taken care of and I absolutely recommend them to anyone in question!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Dixon

Yolanda Dixon

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Willard Murphy and his staff provides excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Tim Crawley (Crawleyatl)

Tim Crawley (Crawleyatl)

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Willard and his team have been great at answering questions and getting me to the correct people"
Profile photo of B Murphy

B Murphy

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"You get FULL service from this agency. The staff is very helpful and caring to get you the right coverage."
Profile photo of Kathy Na

Kathy Na

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at State Farm, Williard and Stephanie is always ready to help and does fantastic job finding me the right coverage at a very competitive price. Williard always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. The most helpful insurance agent I've every dealt with. I definitely recommend this agency for your needs!!"
Profile photo of Dade Atlanta

Dade Atlanta

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"No one takes care of you like Willard Murphy (State Farm). I highly recommend him and I don't normally take the time to post reviews."
Profile photo of Sue Ivey

Sue Ivey

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"A-1 products and service."
Profile photo of Debra Cascio

Debra Cascio

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from the initial inquiry of rates for both my personal and business polices for home, office, and auto insurance to the claims process. Willard takes the time to explain about the polices in a way you can understand. I have and will continue to recommend Willard Murphy Statefarm Agency."
Profile photo of keith Rogers

keith Rogers

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Greatful.. Great Customer care professionals with Quality"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Ward

Jacqueline Ward

January 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic as always superb customer service"